The new learning system is a collaboration between Netball Australia and the State Member Organisations. We’ve listed the names and contact details of your state below, so feel free to get in touch with them or the central Netball Australia team should you have any questions.


Netball Australia

NA 50x50

Georgia Clarke


Australian Capital Territory

Kirsty McDonald


New South Wales

Chris Hall


Northern Territory

Trudie Hopgood



Sian Jackson


South Australia

Roz Fraser



Kate Marr



Meg Hopper


Western Australia

Janine Birkett