The new learning system is a collaboration between Netball Australia and the State Member Organisations. We’ve listed the names and contact details of your state below, so feel free to get in touch with them or the central Netball Australia team should you have any questions.

 

Netball Australia

NA 50x50

Georgia Clarke

georgia.clarke@netball.com.au

 

Australian Capital Territory

Kirsty McDonald

kirsty@netballact.com.au

 

New South Wales

Chris Hall

chall@netballnsw.com

 

Northern Territory

Trudie Hopgood

development@netballnt.org.au

 

Queensland

Sian Jackson

sian.jackson@netballq.org.au

 

South Australia

Roz Fraser

roz.fraser@netballsa.asn.au

 

Tasmania

Kate Marr

kate.marr@tasnetball.org.au

 

Victoria

Meg Hopper

meg.hopper@netballvic.com.au

 

Western Australia

Janine Birkett

janine.birkett@netballwa.com.au