A new-look Australian Netball Championships will hit the nation’s capital this August with two domestic teams set to make their championship debut.

This third edition of the open age competition will be contested from August 25 to 28 at Solar Hub ACT Netball Centre, located in the Australian Capital Territory.

The championships will welcome the Australian First Nations team, the Black Swans, and the NSW Waratahs to compete against hosts Capital Darters, and the Territory Storm.


Past Results - ANC

Past results - Australian Netball League