Netball Australia's National Service and Support Hotline

Netball's first ever National Service and Support Hotline has been switched on! We're thrilled to be able to provide a level of support to our netball community like never before.

Based in Australia, the support team will provide Level 1 support to PlayHQ administrators and participants via phone on 1800 NETBALL (between 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM (AEST), via email support@netball.com.au or chat with the support team via https://support.netball.com.au/.


If your Association or Club has any queries regarding the new PlayHQ System and the transition plan for the system, don't hesitate to get in touch with your relevant state Program Change Specialist:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)
Kim Symons – Program Change Specialist
Kim.Symons@netball.com.au

New South Wales (NSW)
Cate Newman – Program Change Specialist
Cate.Newman@netball.com.au

South Australia (SA)
Deanna Stainer – Program Change Coordinator
Deanna.Stainer@netball.com.au

Tasmania (TAS)
Luke Meers – Program Change Specialist
Luke.Meers@netball.com.au

Western Australia (WA)
Eleanor Cribb – Program Change Specialist
Eleanor.Cribb@netball.com.au

Access Knowledge Base