Fixtures & Results

January Netball Quad Series


Who plays in the Netball Quad Series?

The Netball Quad Series is contested twice a year between the Samsung Australian Diamonds, New Zealand Silver Ferns, England Roses and SPAR South Africa Proteas. It began in late 2016. Australia has claimed the title four times (August 2016, January 2017, January 2018, September 2018), and are the current title holders.

Matches in January are played in England and South Africa, with New Zealand and Australia hosting the matches later each year. 

Who plays in the Constellation Cup?

The Constellation Cup is an annual series contested between the Samsung Australian Diamonds and the New Zealand Silver Ferns. The Diamonds currently hold the trophy.

When can I buy tickets?

Those that are signed up to the Netball Tribe will get first access to tickets to all Test matches on Australian soil. You can sign up to this database and be sent the pre-sale access code by clicking here

Where will the Quad Series be broadcast?

Broadcast details will be revealed soon.