Your state or territory Member Organisation is your first port of call to begin your coaching journey. They will be able to guide you through how to get involved at a club or association

If you’re interested in coaching netball as part of Sporting Schools, click here to find out more.

Here’s who to contact at your state or territory Member Organisation:

 

ACT

Jessica King
02 6241 4088
Jessica.King@netballact.com.au
Take a look at Netball ACT’s course calendar here.

New South Wales

Jodi Rosenthal
02 9951 5028
jrosenthal@netballnsw.com
Take a look at Netball NSW’s course calendar here.

 

Northern Territory

Penny Shearer
08 8945 1733
pathways@netballnt.org.au

 

Queensland

Karen Topp
07 3426 9512
Karen.Topp@netballq.org.au
Take a look at Netball Queensland’s course calendar here.

South Australia

Roz Fraser
08 8238 0524
Roz.Fraser@netballsa.asn.au
Take a look at Netball SA’s course calendar here.

Tasmania

Joanne Marsh
03 6282 1825
Joanne.marsh@tasnetball.org.au

Victoria

Kim Bailey
03 9321 2253
Kim.Bailey@netballvic.com.au

Western Australia

Mhairi Stroud
08 9380 3796
mhairi.stroud@netballwa.com.au