Netball Australia confirms appointment of Directors

Netball Australia confirms the appointment of Cheryl McCormack, Marcia Ella-Duncan, and Susan Comerford to the Board of Directors, following a vote at today’s Annual General Meeting (AGM). Cheryl McCormack andmore

Netball Australia statement

  The following provides a summary of Netball Australia and the Member Organisations’ response to recent commentary in the media regarding the governance of the sport. The Netball Australia Annualmore