Australia’s fixture and results for the 2014 Glasgow Commonwealth Games.

DATE TIME (BST) TIME (AEST) TEAM 1 v TEAM 2
Thu 24 July 1.30pm 10.30pm Australia (63) defeat Wales (36) MATCH REPORT STATS
Sat 26 July 9.30am 6.30pm Australia (49) defeat England (48) MATCH REPORT STATS
Sun 27 July 11.30am 8.30pm Australia (77) defeat Barbados (27) MATCH REPORT STATS
Mon 28 July 11.30am 8.30pm Australia (69) defeat Trindad & Tobago (34) MATCH REPORT STATS
Wed 30 July 9.30am 6.30pm Australia (64) defeat South Africa (40) MATCH REPORT STATS
Sat 2 Aug Semi-Final -12.15pm 9.15pm Australia (57) defeat Jamaica (42) MATCH REPORT STATS
Sun 3 Aug Final – 12.30pm 9.30pm Australia (58) defeat New Zealand (40) MATCH REPORT STATS

 

Classification Matches:

Thursday 31 July, 5.00pm – 9.00pm (2.00am – 6.00am AEST)

Friday 1 August, 9.30am – 1.30am (6.30pm – 10.30pm AEST)

 

Semi-Finals Matches:

Semi-Final 1: Saturday 2 August, 10.00am (7.00pm AEST) – New Zealand v England

Semi-Final 2: Saturday 2 August, 12.15pm (9.15pm AEST) – Australia v Jamaica

 

Bronze Medal Match:

Sunday 3 August, 10.00am (7.00pm AEST)

 

Gold Medal Match:

Sunday 3 August, 12.30pm (9.30pm AEST)